BrunchInformation

Sunday Brunch

Elegance, simplicity and authenticity

The Sunday brunch at Domaine de la Crausaz is a must in Lavaux. In the magnificent setting of its panoramic terrace, facing Lake Geneva and the Alps, late risers can taste the delicious dishes from the opulent buffet carefully prepared by our team. In addition to the traditional flavors of Swiss cuisine, there are international recipes that vary with the seasons. The inevitable pastries to accompany the coffee, the wide selection of Swiss cheeses and cured meats are always there. The attentive service team makes sure you don't miss anything, all you have to do is enjoy yourself and enjoy the view. Don't forget to reserve your table by phone or email!

From 10:30 a.m. to 3 p.m., the buffet is open to you with the novelty for 2020, the setting up of a grilling area where everyone can go and make their own charcoal. In addition, a children's area has also been designed so that you can enjoy the moment ... just like your kid(s).

Finally, each voucher purchased on our website is valid for 2 years after its purchase. These are not valid during themed "brunches" (see below) that we offer on special days such as Easter or Pentecost.

THEME BRUNCH

Come and experience a moment of extreme delicacy

Like our Sunday brunch, from time to time, we offer the opportunity to come and experience a moment of extreme delicacy with a brunch specially concocted to delight the most demanding. Noble, local and seasonal products will be served on these rare occasions.

Places are voluntarily limited. By reservation only!

  • Monday 13 April 2020
  • Sunday 10 May 2020
  • Monday 1 June 2020
  • Monday 21 September 2020

BrunchInformationen

SONNTAGSBRUNCH

Eleganz, Einfachheit und Authentizität

Der Sonntagsbrunch im Domaine de la Crausaz ist ein Muss in Lavaux. In der herrlichen Kulisse der Panoramaterrasse mit Blick auf den Genfer See und die Alpen können Langschläfer die köstlichen Gerichte vom reichhaltigen Buffet probieren, das von unserem Team sorgfältig zubereitet wurde. Neben den traditionellen Aromen der Schweizer Küche gibt es internationale Rezepte, die je nach Jahreszeit variieren. Das unvermeidliche Gebäck zum Kaffee, die große Auswahl an Schweizer Käse und Wurstwaren sind immer dabei. Das aufmerksame Serviceteam sorgt dafür, dass Sie nichts verpassen. Sie müssen sich nur amüsieren und die Aussicht genießen. Vergessen Sie nicht, Ihren Tisch telefonisch oder per E-Mail zu reservieren!

Ab 10:30 Uhr bis 15:00 Uhr steht Ihnen das Buffet mit der Neuheit für 2020 zur Verfügung, die Einrichtung eines Grillbereichs, in dem jeder seine eigene Holzkohle herstellen kann. Zusätzlich wurde ein Kinderbereich entworfen, damit Sie den Moment genießen können ... genau wie Ihre Cherubim.

Schließlich ist jeder auf unserer Website gekaufte Gutschein 2 Jahre nach dem Kauf gültig. Diese gelten nicht für thematische "Brunchs" (siehe unten), die wir an besonderen Tagen wie Ostern oder Pfingsten anbieten.

THEMENBRUNCH

Kommen Sie und erleben Sie einen Moment extremer Delikatesse

Wie bei unserem Sonntagsbrunch bieten wir von Zeit zu Zeit die Gelegenheit, einen Moment extremer Delikatesse mit einem Brunch zu erleben, der speziell für die anspruchsvollsten Gäste zusammengestellt wurde. In diesen seltenen Fällen werden edle, regionale und saisonale Produkte serviert.

Die Plätze sind freiwillig begrenzt. Nur mit Reservierung!

  • Montag 13. April 2020
  • Sonntag 10. Mai 2020
  • Montag 1. Juni 2020
  • Montag 21. September 2020