BrunchInformation

Sunday Brunch

Elegance, simplicity and authenticity

The Sunday brunch at Domaine de la Crausaz is a must in Lavaux. In the magnificent setting of its panoramic terrace, facing Lake Geneva and the Alps, late risers can taste the delicious dishes from the opulent buffet carefully prepared by our team. In addition to the traditional flavors of Swiss cuisine, there are international recipes that vary with the seasons. The inevitable pastries to accompany the coffee, the wide selection of Swiss cheeses and cured meats are always there. The attentive service team makes sure you don't miss anything, all you have to do is enjoy yourself and enjoy the view. Don't forget to reserve your table by phone or email!

From 10:30 a.m. to 3 p.m., the buffet is open to you with the novelty for 2020, the setting up of a grilling area where everyone can go and make their own charcoal. In addition, a children's area has also been designed so that you can enjoy the moment ... just like your kid(s).

Finally, each voucher purchased on our website is valid for 2 years after its purchase. These are not valid during themed "brunches" (see below) that we offer on special days such as Easter or Pentecost.

THEME BRUNCH

Come and experience a moment of extreme delicacy

Like our Sunday brunch, from time to time, we offer the opportunity to come and experience a moment of extreme delicacy with a brunch specially concocted to delight the most demanding. Noble, local and seasonal products will be served on these rare occasions.

Places are voluntarily limited. By reservation only!

  • Monday 13 April 2020
  • Sunday 10 May 2020
  • Monday 1 June 2020
  • Monday 21 September 2020

Brunch GourmandInformations

Brunch du dimanche

Elégance, simplicité et authenticité

Le brunch du dimanche du Domaine de la Crausaz se veut un must à Lavaux. Dans le cadre magnifique de sa terrasse panoramique, face au Lac Léman et la chaîne des Alpes, les lève-tard peuvent déguster les délicieux mets de l’opulent buffet préparé avec soin par notre équipe. Aux saveurs traditionnelles de la cuisine suisse s’ajoutent des recettes de cuisine internationales, variant au fil des saisons. Les immanquables viennoiseries pour accompagner le café, la large sélection de fromages et de salaisons suisses sont toujours au rendez-vous. L’équipe de service attentionnée s’assure que vous ne manquiez de rien, il ne vous reste qu’à vous régaler et profitez de la vue. N’oubliez pas de réserver votre table par téléphone ou par email !

De 10h30 à 15h, le buffet vous est ouvert avec comme nouveauté pour 2020, la mise en place d'un espace grillade où chacun pourra aller faire sa propre charbonade. Par ailleurs, une zone enfant a également été pensée pour que vous puissiez profiter du moment...tous comme vos chérubins.

Enfin, chaque bon acheté sur notre site web est valable 2 ans après son achat. Ces derniers ne sont pas valables lors des "brunchs" à thème (voir ci-dessous) que nous proposons lors de journées spéciales telles que Pâques ou Pentecôte.

Brunch à thème

Venez vivre un moment de délicatesse extrême

Tout comme notre brunch du dimanche, de temps à autres, nous offrons la possibilité de venir vivre un moment d'une délicatesse extrême avec un brunch spécialement concocté pour ravir les plus exigeants. Des produits nobles, locaux et de saison seront servis durant ces rares occasions.

Les places sont volontairement limitées. Sur réservation uniquement!

  • Lundi 13 avril 2020 - Brunch de Pâques
  • Dimanche 10 mai 2020 - Brunch de la Fête des Mères
  • Lundi 1 juin 2020 - Brunch de Pentecôte
  • Lundi 21 septembre 2020 - Brunch du Jeune Fédéral